Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

The church of St Joseph (Franciscan)
Originally a gothic one-nave church of the Carmelites from 1380 it was rebuilt in the late of 17e century for the Franciscans. The master builder Jan Tornyossi finished its Baroque makeover in 1709-18. The statues of the saints on the facade (1734) come from the workshop of Simon Griming.

Stitch of two pictures.

pierrefonds, ChrisJ, icy έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 1583
Points: 8
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pierre BONA (chinchini) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 1944 W: 407 N: 8017] (31529)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH