Photographer's Note

tefnikovo west side of the square in Kremnica dominated Franciscan monastery. The eastern wing of the monastery was built in 1653. The monastery was extended in 1702. He created a four-wing plan by the middle cloister. Nave Baroque church was built in the 1715th.

Zpadn straně tefnikova nměst v Kremnici dominuje Frantiknsk klter. Vchodn křdlo kltera bylo postaveno v roce 1653. Klter byl rozřeny v roce 1702. Vytvořil se tm čtyřkřdl půdorys se střednm rajskm dvorem. Jednolodn barokn kostel byl vystavěn v roce 1715.

Nobody ()

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1072] (2355)
  • Genre:
  • Medium:
  • Date Taken: 2013-06-19
  • Categories:
  • : 1/333
  • :
  • Date Submitted: 2017-02-25 9:14
Viewed: 940
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 1072] (2355)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH