Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

Duszniki Zdroj-FRANCISCANS CONVET AND CHAPEL.

They were built in 1925-1926 as a convent and at the same time a holiday house for franciscan brothers from the whole Silesian province. In Franciszek from Assissi and Leonardo chapel holy masses are celebrated daily at 7.00 and 19.00 and on Sundays and holidays at 7.00, 9.00, 10.15, 11.30 and 19.00.

leonorkuhn, paololg έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 1013
Points: 18
Discussions
Additional Photos by Krzysztof Dera (Fis2) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 13964 W: 162 N: 24157] (164919)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH