Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

The castle is standing upright at the island's entrance and was built by John Orsini in the year 1300 during the island's French occupation in order to protect the town from pirates. On this photo one can see the ruins of the church of the same name, which is still used in the summer for some special occasions.

tedesse, dta, bukitgolfb301, jlbrthnn, ricardomattos, Angshu έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 2422
Points: 40
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Kamila Zadora (Kamilutka) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 571 W: 0 N: 1692] (8107)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH