Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

The Ruins in Talisay, just outside of Bacolod on the island of Negros. The mansion was built by sugar baron Don Mariano Lacson during the 1920s. The Americans burned the house for several days so that it could not become a headquarters for the Japanese during the war.

Nobody έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 1823
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by sjk sjk (leafsfan85) (33)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH