Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

Lower section of Doane's Falls. Doane's Falls are named for Amos Doane, who operated a door, sash, and blind mill on Lawrence Brook in the 19th century. Doane's mill was one of several such ventures along the falls, of which only the foundations remain.

pajaran έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 1069
Points: 4
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Marc Koczwara (kuzzy) (99)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH