Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

The Jasper Visitor Information Centre was built in 1913-1914 to serve the administrative needs of Jasper Park. It has now been designated a National Historic Site. In 1972, its role was altered to serve as a Centre for the increasing number of visitors to the Park itself. The structure is located in what is now the heart of the town at 500 Connaught Drive. It was built from locally sourced cobblestone and timber.

pajaran έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 357
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Ken Boulter (Sardonik) Silver Note Writer [C: 2 W: 0 N: 957] (1979)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH