Φωτογραφίες

Photographer's Note

Located in the Gόell park, this house was built in 1904 by the architect Francesc Berenger. Antoni Gaudi lived here from 1906 to 1926. Converted into a museum in 1963.

Nobody έχουν(ει) επιλέξει αυτή τη σημείωση ως χρήσιμη

Photo Information
Viewed: 6823
Points: 26
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Pedro Montes (Periko) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 749 W: 131 N: 1192] (8081)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH