What camera do I use?! - The TrekEarth Forums

Forums


Go Back   The TrekEarth Forums >

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-17-2007, 10:13 AM
madux madux is offline
TE Newbie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 14
Default What camera do I use?!

Hello there.
This is my first topic in this forum, so first I'd like to thank every1 for sharing, and also thanks to who made this happen!:)

my question is related to the info shown on every1's Intro page. and more specific, about the camera(s) every1 uses.
How does that really work? Does the script read from the info of the uploaded photos and automatically updates the intro page? Or is there any setting in the profile editing section where you can write that(which i still havent managed to find)?
Thank you very much for your time and effort to read and reply to this message of mine.
p.s: i hope this is not a 'double', and some1 posted that before. if so, u can just redirect me to it, plz!

Madi {^_^}
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-17-2007, 10:28 AM
rtome rtome is offline
TE Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 141
Default Re: What camera do I use?!

Hi Madi.
You have to input this info by hand. Click on My Profile then Profiles and then Equipment Profile and then Add a new camera...
I hope this helps.
Regards,
Rob
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-17-2007, 10:57 AM
madux madux is offline
TE Newbie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: What camera do I use?!

Oh, my bad! thank you very very much Rob. U saved my day! :)

{^_^}
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:20 AM.



Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.
explore TREKEARTH